Member School Bookstores

RMSBA is proud of all our member schools in the Rocky Mountain Region. Our member stores include community colleges, junior colleges, and large universities.

Below are the school bookstores which are part of the Rocky Mountain Skyline Bookstore Association.

Colorado | Idaho | Kansas | New Mexico | South Dakota | Utah | Wyoming


The Maverick Store
Colorado Mesa University
Grand Junction, CO

CSU Bookstore
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO

CSU Pueblo Bookstore
Colorado State University - Pueblo
Pueblo, CO

Pikes Peak Community College Bookstore
Pikes Peak Community College
Colorado Springs, CO

CU Book Store
University of Colorado - Boulder
Boulder, CO

UCCS Bookstore
University of Colorado - Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs, CO

Western Colorado University Bookstore
Western Colorado University
Gunnison, CO

Northeastern Junior College Bookstore
Northeastern Junior College
Sterling, CO


BYU Idaho University Store
Brigham Young University - Idaho
Rexburg, ID


Barton Cougar Bookstore
Barton Community College
Great Bend, KS

New Mexico

UNM Bookstores
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM

South Dakota

Black Hills State University Stores
Black Hills State University
Spearfish, SD

Rocker Shop
South Dakota School of Mines
Rapid City, SD


Utah State University Campus Store
Utah State University
Logan, UT

Utah Valley University Store
Utah Valley University
Orem, UT

Campus Store - University of Utah
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT

Weber State University Wildcat Stores
Weber State
Ogden, UT


UW University Store
University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY

Western Wyoming Community College Bookstore
Western Wyoming Community College
Rock Springs, WY