Contact Us

 

President (2018-2019)
John Parry
Colorado State University Bookstore
Colorado State University
Lory Student Ctr
Fort Collins, CO 80523-8035
Phone: (970)491-7997
Fax: (970)491-3355
john.parry@colostate.edu
Vice President
Ryan Stewart
Course Materials Manager
Colorado Mesa University Bookstore
1455 North 12th Street
Grand Junction, CO. 81501
Phone: (970) 248-1347
Fax: (970) 248-1706
rstewart@coloradomesa.edu
Past President
Misty Eaton
University of Wyoming
University Store
Dept. 3255, 1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-3264
meaton@uwyo.edu
Treasurer
John Parry
Colorado State University Bookstore
Colorado State University
Lory Student Ctr
Fort Collins, CO 80523-8035
Phone: (970)491-7997
Fax: (970)491-3355
john.parry@colostate.edu
Secretary
Michelle Staley
Merchandise and Gift Manager
Colorado State University Bookstore
Phone: (970) 491-1478
Fax: (970) 491-0224
Michelle.Staley@colostate.edu
1st Year Store Trustee
Natalie Lane
WWCC Bookstore
Western Wyoming Community College
2500 College Drive
Rock Spring WY 82901
Phone: (307) 382-1673
nlane@wwcc.wy.edu
1st Year Vendor Trustee Membership
Lisa Bernfeld (Pearson)
Phone: (610) 295-7637
lisa.bernfeld@pearson.com
2nd Year Store Trustee
Paul Deniston (UCCS)
Phone: (719) 255-4665
pdenisto@uccs.edu
2nd Year Vendor Trustee
Chris Carlson
Carlson Sales
9275 South Mountain Brush Peak
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
Phone: (303) 471-4626
chriscarlson@carlsonsales.net
Web Coordinator
Moriah Miller
University of Wyoming
University Store
Dept. 3255, 1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-3264
mmill128@uwyo.edu