Contact Us

President (2016-2017)
Misty Eaton
University of Wyoming
University Store
Dept. 3255, 1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-3264
meaton@uwyo.edu
Vice President
Carrie Mitchel
University of New Mexico
2301 Central Ave, NE
MSC04 2550
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phone: 505-277-1758
carriem@unm.edu
Past President
Tracy Brodrick, CCR
CMU Bookstore
Colorado Mesa University
1100 North Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: (970)248-1415
tbrodrick@coloradomesa.edu
Treasurer
John Parry
Colorado State University Bookstore
Colorado State University
Lory Student Ctr
Fort Collins, CO 80523-8035
Phone: (970)491-7997
Fax: (970)491-3355
john.parry@colostate.edu
Secretary
Lisa Walden
University of New Mexico
2301 Central Ave NE
MSC04 2550
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phone: (505)277-7494
lwalden@unm.edu
Annual Meeting Chair
Chris Smith
CSU-Pueblo Bookstore
2200 Bonforte Blvd.
Pueblo, Colorado 81001
Phone: (719)549-2971
Fax: (719)549-2857
chris.smith@csupueblo.edu
1st Year Store Trustee
Alena Moran
UCCS Bookstore
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
(719)255-3612
amoran2@uccs.edu
1st Year Vendor Trustee
Chris Marshall
Territory Manager - Sales Follett
Follett Higher Education Group
1362 Palmers Drive PO Box 23153
Silverthorne, CO 80498
Cell: (970)376-1761
cmarshall@follett.com
2nd Year Store Trustee
Chris Smith
CSU-Pueblo Bookstore
2200 Bonforte Blvd.
Pueblo, Colorado 81001
Phone: 719-549-2971
Fax: 719-549-2857
chris.smith@csupueblo.edu
2nd Year Vendor Trustee
Tammy Hendrix
Campus One Sports Wear
826 Kearney Street
Durango, CO 81301
Cell: (970)759-1650
Fax: (970) 247-9045
Hendrix_t11@yahoo.com
Membership
Kurt Kaiser
CSU Bookstore
8035 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Phone: 970-491-1664
kurt.kaiser@colostate.edu
Web Coordinator
Rafer Cooley
University of Wyoming
University Store
Dept. 3255, 1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-3264
rcooley2@uwyo.edu
Industry Issues
Natalie Lane
WWCC Bookstore
Western Wyoming Community College
2500 College Drive
Rock Spring WY 82901
307-382-1673
nlane@wwcc.wy.edu
Legislative Liason
Education CO-Chair
Ryan Stewart
Course Materials Manager
Colorado Mesa University Bookstore
1455 North 12th Street
Grand Junction, CO. 81501
970-248-1347
Fax: 9702481706
rstewart@coloradomesa.edu
Education CO-Chair
Michelle Staley
Merchandise and Gift Manager
Colorado State University Bookstore
Phone: (970) 491-1478
Fax: (970) 491-0224
Michelle.Staley@colostate.edu